Home

 

   

Saint Mary's Catholic Church    
727 South Travis
Sherman, TX  75090
  
Parish Office: 903-893-5148
Evening Emergency: 903-893-5798
Fax: 903-813-5489
St. Anne’s Place: 903-813-8827
School: 903-893-2127
info@stmarych.org
 
Deacon Avila: 903-893-3768
Deacon LeBlanc: 903-892-2696
                Deacon Miller: 903-786-3961

 

    

Pastoral Staff

Reverend Jeremy Myers - info@stmarych.org
Parochial Vicar:  Reverend Antonio Aureus - aaureus@stmarych.org

Deacon Tomas Avila - tavila@stmarych.org

Deacon John LeBlanc - jleblanc@stmarych.org

Deacon Albert Miller - amiller@stmarych.org
Receptionist:  Cindy Johnson - cjohnson@stmarych.org

Church Secretary:  Nancy Dobbs - ndobbs@stmarych.org
Director of Religious Education: Annie Kremer - akremer@stmarych.org
Principal: Phillip Scheibmeir - pscheibmeir@stmarys-sch.org
Director of Music: Claire Dering - cdering@stmarych.org

Parish Council: Kathleen Gionfriddo- gionfriddo@ti.com

RCIA Coordinators:  John and Debbie Markl - jdmarkl@stmarych.org