Menu

OnLine Registration

Sacraments

R C I A

Adult Faith Formation


Lector Schedule

Minister of Communion Schedule


Homilies

Mumm Library

Safe Environment

Catechism

Catholic Student Association at Austin College


Saint Francis

Map and Location

Catholic Cemetery

Email Us

Saint Mary's Catholic Parish

727 South Travis
Sherman, TX 75090-7934

Parish Office: 903-893-5148
Evening Emergency: 903-893-5798
Fax: 903-813-5489
St. Anne’s Place: 903-813-8827
School: 903-893-2127
Email: info@stmarych.org

Deacon Miller: 903-786-3961

Pastoral Team

Pastor: Reverend Jeremy B. Myers - info@stmarych.org
Parochial Vicar: Reverend Antonio Aureus - aaureus@stmarych.org

Deacon Albert Miller - amiller@stmarych.org

Coordinator of Youth Ministry: Scott Evanicky - sevanicky@stmarych.org          Director of Music: Claire Dering - cdering@stmarych.org                                      Director of Physical Facilities: Tony Held - theld@stmarych.org
Director of Religious Education: Annie Kremer - ackremer@stmarych.org
Finance Committee Chairman: Tim McGraw
Parish Council President: Holly Blanton-Vogel - hvogel@stmarys-sch.org
Parish Secretary: Nancy Dobbs - ndobbs@stmarych.org
Principal: Phillip Scheibmeir - pscheibmeir@stmarys-sch.org
RCIA Coordinator: Scott Evanicky - sevanicky@stmarych.org
Receptionist: Cindy Johnson - cjohnson@stmarych.org